Medal Of Honor(MOHAA) Soundtrack

This is one soundtrack that I will never forget in my life time. This is my favorite game soundtrack till date & I am sure most of you will agree with me. Not only the game is iconic but this soundtrack will not let time or age erase this game out of my mind. As mentioned in my earlier post, this game is one of the best World War 2 based games. I am posting this video which is based on MOHAA soundtrack, which I think express the track in the best possible way (while comparing with other videos available over internet).

I will try to upload the high resolution version of the video, but since its size is huge(approx 130MB) I have to find out a good file sharing service first. Till that time please enjoy this one:

Leave a Reply

